Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beverly Hills, CA Staff Anita Gardner

At the ZO Skin Centre® in Beverly Hills, CA, our goal is to provide you with a luxurious experience and phenomenal care. Led by our founder and dermatologist, Dr. Zein Obagi this flagship location sets the standard for dermatologist and estheticians in the country. Our aesthetics team, nurse practitioner, Anita Gardner, and medical aestheticians Liz Owens, Katie Hasiak, and Margarita Sobko, will work right alongside each patient. In this section, we have compiled reviews and testimonials from current and former patients of ZO Skin Centre® for you to learn about their experience at our facility in Beverly Hills. As a leader in the skin care industry, we provide skin consultations for many conditions or concerns, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX, Restylane, Kybella, and more), laser treatments, and facial and peel treatments. Not only will our staff guide you through the process, but as many patients in this section can attest, we educate each patient on how to best care for their skin type, what products to use, how treatments work, and much more. Please look through these reviews to learn more about our processes and protocols through the eyes of the patients who experienced them at the ZO Skin Centre®.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2021

I am 73 years young and I drive from San Diego to see Anita, Nurse Practitioner for my skin care.   She is amazing.   She not only helps me with my daily skin care but has made me look and feel 10 years younger using her suggestions for some filler etc.   She has years of experience and really knows  about all the products and what works best for all ages.  Thank you Anita for making me feel special! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2018

Anita is a godsend!! I've been coming to the clinic to get my skin to look and feel better and have been blown away by the results! The products are great but what makes it better is the special attention I get from Anita Gardner!! She pays special attention to how my skin is, but to what I feel is working (or not). SHE LISTENS!! And the magic of the fills are unbelievable. I wish I could bottle how happy I am with the results. I'd make a million!!! Love these guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2018

Anita is a godsend!! I've been coming to the clinic to get my skin to look and feel better and have been blown away by the results! The products are great but what makes it better is the special attention I get from Anita Gardner!! She pays special attention to how my skin is, but to what I feel is working (or not). SHE LISTENS!! And the magic of the fills are unbelievable. I wish I could bottle how happy I am with the results. I'd make a million!!!Love these guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2017

I saw Anita Gardner, NP, for my terrible adult acne. My skin was not too bad as a teenager, but when I got into my twenties it progressively worsened. I saw other dermatologists who told me that my acne would naturally go away, but it continued to escalate and would flare up periodically. I tried everything to get rid of it. I saw Anita, and my acne was gone entirely five months later in time for my wedding. She fixed both my childish acne, and my emerging lines and wrinkles. She also gave me an upper lip that looks 100% natural-- no one would ever guess that I had injections!I am SO grateful for the amazing care and results that I have had. I only wish that I would have gone to see her a long time ago, and did not live with the embarrassment of my acne for so many years. In the beginning of my treatment, I had raw red skin. It was not easy, but I diligently stuck with my treatment exactly as I was supposed to. A few months later, I had clear skin that was so worth the process.  I would not go do anyone other than Anita Gardner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2017

I saw Anita Gardner, NP, for my terrible adult acne. My skin was not too bad as a teenager, but when I got into my twenties it progressively worsened. I saw other dermatologists who told me that my acne would naturally go away, but it continued to escalate and would flare up periodically. I tried everything to get rid of it. I saw Anita, and my acne was gone entirely five months later in time for my wedding. She fixed both my childish acne, and my emerging lines and wrinkles. She also gave me an upper lip that looks 100% natural-- no one would ever guess that I had injections! I am SO grateful for the amazing care and results that I have had. I only wish that I would have gone to see her a long time ago, and did not live with the embarrassment of my acne for so many years. In the beginning of my treatment, I had raw red skin. It was not easy, but I diligently stuck with my treatment exactly as I was supposed to. A few months later, I had clear skin that was so worth the process.  I would not go do anyone other than Anita Gardner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2017

Love Anita, Elin, and Dr. Obaji! I love all their products and I always leave satisfied. xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

I am leaving this excellent review for Anita and Dr. Bashey.  I can't always refer friends to see Dr. Obagi as often because he's frequently traveling teaching other doctors, but both NP Anita and Dr. Sam Bashey have taking great care of my referrals to the clinics.  Friends in the entertainment industry now remark about how others tell them that their skin looks amazing.  Some didnt realize how much room for improvement existed in their skin until they went to ZO Skin Centre.Dr. Obagi's team - including NP Anita and Dr. Bashey - are my go-to leading skin health professionals who are dedicated to improving patient self-confidence through skin health results that show.  So thankful for their expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

I am leaving this excellent review for Anita and Dr. Bashey.  I can't always refer friends to see Dr. Obagi as often because he's frequently traveling teaching other doctors, but both NP Anita and Dr. Sam Bashey have taking great care of my referrals to the clinics.  Friends in the entertainment industry now remark about how others tell them that their skin looks amazing.  Some didnt realize how much room for improvement existed in their skin until they went to ZO Skin Centre. Dr. Obagi's team - including NP Anita and Dr. Bashey - are my go-to leading skin health professionals who are dedicated to improving patient self-confidence through skin health results that show.  So thankful for their expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2015

Dr. Obagi's products literally changed my life! I've suffered from adult acne since my early 20's and its taken a toll on my psychological state of mind; not feeling good about myself had a negative trickle down effect when it came to all areas of my life and I lacked confidence. I can say that I've tried every acne product on the market. I've been prescribed topical acne medications, organic face washes, and other expensive skin care brands and nothing has worked the way Obagi's products have. I've seen consistent progress and am beyond thrilled with the results. I feel like I can do anything now and have definitely found a new sense of confidence. I saw Nurse practitioner Anita and she was amazing. Everyone there is so warm, friendly, and accommodating. I just wish I would have found Dr. Obagi sooner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.